الأميرة الجوهرة بنت فهد بن محمد آل سعود

هي أول مديرة لجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن، وواحدة من القامات العلمية النسائية في السعودية

الأميرة الجوهرة بنت فهد بن محمد آل سعود

الأميرة الدكتورة الجوهرة، هي ابنة الأمير فهد بن محمد بن عبد الرحمن بن فيصل آل سعود، ووالدتها الأميرة موضي بنت عساف، ومتزوجة من الأمير سعود بن محمد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود.

حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب والتربية تخصص رئيس لغة عربية وتخصص فرعي علوم دينية من كلية التربية للبنات في الرياض، وتحمل دبلوم عالي في اللغة العربية تخصص النحو والصرف من كلية التربية للبنات في الرياض.

كانت أول خريجة تحصل على درجة الماجستير في الآداب، علوم اللغة العربية، تخصص النحو والصرف من كلية التربية للبنات في الرياض، وأول خريجة تحمل درجة الدكتوراه في الفلسفة في الآداب، علوم اللغة العربية، تخصص النحو والصرف من كلية التربية للبنات في الرياض.

هي أول مدير لجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن، شغلت المنصب منذ عام 2009، ولمدة أربع سنوات.
قادت عملية الهيكلة الكبرى لكليات الفتيات المنتشرة حول المملكة، والتي بلغ عددها (102) كلية في ذلك الحين، كما أشرفت على وضع حجر الأساس للمدينة الجامعية والتي تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 8 ملايين متر مربع، وأسست عدة كليات وتخصصات جديدة.

قبل توليها منصب مديرة الجامعة، شغلت منصب وكيلة مساعد للشؤون التعليمية بالمرتبة الرابعة عشر بوكالة كليات البنات، وتولت مهمة إدارة الشؤون التعليمية في جميع كليات البنات في المملكة، وشغلت قبل ذلك منصب عميدة كلية التربية للبنات بالرياض، وعملت كأستاذ مساعد بقسم اللغة العربية وآدابها بنفس الكلية، كما أشرفت على العديد من رسائل الماجستير والدكتوراه.

Princess Aljawhara bint Fahad Al-Saud

She is the first director of Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University and one of the female scientists in Saudi Arabia

الأميرة الجوهرة بنت فهد بن محمد آل سعود

Princess Aljawhara is the daughter of Prince Fahd bin Mohammad bin Abdurahman bin Faisal Al Saud. Her mother is Princess Muda bint Assaf. She is married to Prince Saud bin Mohammad bin Abdulaziz Al Saud.

She holds a BA in Arts and Education from the Faculty of Education for Girls in Riyadh, and holds a high diploma in Arabic language, grammar and translation from the Faculty of Education for Girls in Riyadh.

She was the first graduate of the Faculty of Education for Girls in Riyadh. She was the first director of Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University who has served in the post from 2009-2013.

She led the major restructuring of the 102 girls' faculties all over the Kingdom. She also laid the corner stone of the university’s campus built on more than 8 million square meters. She has also established several new academic programs.

Prior to assuming the post of University president, she was assistant undersecretary for Educational Affairs at the Ministry of Girls' Colleges. She served as the Dean of the College of Education for Girls in Riyadh. She served as an assistant Professor at the Department of Arabic Language and Literature at the same faculty. She has supervised several master's and doctoral theses.